Pierre Moscovici | National Union of Public and General Employees

Pierre Moscovici

October 21, 2016

Agreement among 10 European Union countries, including the 4 largest Eurozone members – Germany, France, Spain and Italy – to implement legislation for a financial transactions tax. This will mean that a sizable number of Europe’s financial transactions will be subjected to the tax.